Sunday, May 24, 2015  


Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Current Conditions
81°F
Partly Cloudy
Ellijay, GA
Radar & More >>
Contact Us

P.O. Box 1076   |   47 River Street  |  Ellijay, GA 30540
Phone: 706-635-4313  |   Fax: 706-635-7006


Letters to the Editor

tceditor@timescourier.com
Sound Off
april@timescourier.com

Press Releases

news@timescourier.com

Sports

rbills@timescourier.com

School News

wcrouch@timescourier.com

Church News / People
 - Birthdays, birth announcements
 - Obituaries
 - College and military announcements
 - Engagements, wedding announcements
 - Anniversaries

april@timescourier.com



Community Calendar Events

calendar@timescourier.com

Classified Advertisements

tcclassifieds@timescourier.com

Legal Advertisements

legals@timescourier.com

Display Advertisements
     
adsales@timescourier.com
adrep@timescourier.com

Web Site Questions online@timescourier.com


Please note that we have the right to publish your submission, or an edited version, in both print and electronic media.

 
Management

George N. Bunch, Jr.
Publisher
1918 – 2004

Annetta Bunch
Editor

George N. Bunch III
Publisher, General Manager
 
Editorial Staff

Mark Millican
News Editor
markmillican@timescourier.com

Mike Andrews
Staff Writer
andrews@timescourier.com

Whitney Crouch
Staff Writer
wcrouch@timescourier.com

Robbie Bills
Sports Editor
rbills@timescourier.com

Ryan Rees
Staff Writer / Page Layout
rrees@timescourier.com

April Teague
Typesetter
april@timescourier.com


Alice Adkins
Proof Reader

Lou Anne Nunn
Proofreader


Display Advertising

Shana Parks
Advertising Dept. Manager
shanaparks@timescourier.com

Kathy Aker
Advertising Sales
adrep@timescourier.com



Inserts/Pre-Prints

Shana Parks
shanaparks@timescourier.com



Production

Keli Fredrickson
Ad Design & Page Layout
System Administrator
graphicart@timescourier.com

Webmaster
online@timescourier.com





Classifieds & Legal Ads

Sheri Bunch
Receptionist / Classifieds / Legals
tcclassifieds@timescourier.com
legals@timescourier.com
Subscriptions

Rhesa Chastain
Circulation & Office Manager
subscription@timescourier.com

 
Polling All Citizens
Do you think the proposed water/sewer increases are necessary?

 
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads